Christmas Order Deadlines - International

Country Order By Post By
Africa Sun 8 Dec Mon 9 Dec
Asia Sun 8 Dec Mon 9 Dec
Australia Wed 11 Dec Thu 12 Dec
Austria Sun 15 Dec Mon 16 Dec
Belgium Tue 17 Dec Wed 18 Dec
Canada Thu 12 Dec Fri 13 Dec
Caribbean Sun 8 Dec Mon 9 Dec
Central America Sun 8 Dec Mon 9 Dec
Cyprus Mon 9 Dec Tue 10 Dec
Czech Republic Thu 12 Dec Fri 13 Dec
Denmark Sun 15 Dec Mon 16 Dec
Eastern Europe (except Poland Czech Republic & Slovakia) Tue 10 Dec Wed 11 Dec
Far East Sun 8 Dec Mon 9 Dec
Finland Thu 12 Dec Fri 13 Dec
France Tue 17 Dec Wed 18 Dec
Germany Sun 15 Dec Mon 16 Dec
Greece Wed 11 Dec Thu 12 Dec
Iceland Sun 15 Dec Mon 16 Dec
Ireland Tue 17 Dec Wed 18 Dec
Italy Thu 12 Dec Fri 13 Dec
Luxembourg Tue 17 Dec Wed 18 Dec
Malta Mon 9 Dec Tue 10 Dec
Middle East Sun 8 Dec Mon 9 Dec
Netherlands Sun 15 Dec Mon 16 Dec
New Zealand Wed 11 Dec Thu 12 Dec
Norway Sun 15 Dec Mon 16 Dec
Poland Thu 12 Dec Fri 13 Dec
Portugal Sun 15 Dec Mon 16 Dec
Slovakia Sun 15 Dec Mon 16 Dec
South America Sun 8 Dec Mon 9 Dec
Spain Sun 15 Dec Mon 16 Dec
Sweden Thu 12 Dec Fri 13 Dec
Switzerland Sun 15 Dec Mon 16 Dec
Turkey Wed 11 Dec Thu 12 Dec
USA Thu 12 Dec Fri 13 Dec